2018 All-State Choir Camp

Camp Director

Dr. Jessica Napoles – University of North Texas

Camp Conductor

Dr. Allen Hightower - University of East Carolina

Assistant Directors

Brian Murray
Cody Alarcon

Soprano Section Leader

Kathy Hackett

Alto Section Leader

Terry Berrier

Tenor Section Leader

Mark Rohwer

Bass Section Leader

Derrick Brookins


Georgia Kornegay
Nathan Ratliff
Henry (Hank) Tharpe
Jason Dove